OM-App for iPhone
icon_play New CD: Garden of Love
'Wake me up' by Madhukar
Schedule
September 22 - 24 | Moscow, Russia
Time: Fr, Sept 22, 7.30 - 9 pm
Location: Yoga & practice 'Vkus & Cvet'
Bolshaya Novodmitrovskaya Str., dom 36 stroenie 6
Design-zavod 'Flacon', 127015 Moscow
450 m from Dmitrovskaya metro station (line 9)

Time: Sa, Sept 23, 11 am - 3.30 pm & Su, Sept 24, 11 am - 3.30 pm
Location: OM Center 'Otkritiy Mir'
Pavlovskaya Str., 18 115093 Moscow
500 m from Tulskaya metro station (line 9)

Info: Amrita +7 905 7 07 22 60
moscow@madhukar.org

October 13 | Karlsruhe, Germany
We celebrate Grace Day in honor of Sri Harilal Poonja
Time: 7 - 9.30 pm
Location: Festsaal im Studentenhaus, Adenauerring 7, 76131 Karlsruhe
Info: Amore +49 172 6 86 51 05, Sabine +49 174 9 05 47 42
karlsruhe@madhukar.org

is de th 17 October 14 - 21, 2017 | Inner Sun
Ibiza, Spain
Info: Doro +43 699 17 24 33 77
doro@madhukar.org

Advaita November 2 - 5 | Advaita Yoga Congress
Thalheim, Austria
Location: Schloss Thalheim, Thalheim 22, 3141 Kapelln
www.advaita-yoga.info
Info: Doro +43 699 17 24 33 77
doro@madhukar.org
Satya +43 699 10 50 11 19
satya@madhukar.org

November 10 - 12 | Stuttgart, Germany
Time: Fr 7 - 8.30 pm, Sa 10.30 am – 2.30 pm, Su 11.30 am – 3.30 pm
Location: IDOGOHAUS Stuttgart, Böheimstr. 47/1, 70199 Stuttgart
Info: Leela +49 7146 86 29 62 or +49 171 7 87 85 35
stuttgart@madhukar.org

moo en th 17 January 6 - 20, 2018 | Mystery of Oneness
Goa, India
Info: Leela +49 171 7 87 85 35 or +49 7146 86 29 62
leela@madhukar.org

tiru en th 16 February 4 - 24, 2018 | Awakening
Tiruvannamalai, South India
Info: Satya +43 699 10 50 11 19
satya@madhukar.org
Amrita +7 905 7072260
amrita@madhukar.org