OM-App for iPhone
icon_play New CD: Garden of Love
'Wake me up' by Madhukar
Schedule
Rishiskesh 2017 March 25 - April 2 | Open Satsang
Rishikesh, India
Free admission
Time: 5 - 6.30 pm
Location: Hotel BrijWasi Palace, behind Parmath Niketan, Ram Jhula, Rishikesh
Info: Krisnadas +91 741 491 25 23
krisnadas@madhukar.org

yds en th 16 April 13 - 18, 2017 (Easter) | Yoga of Silence
Oberstaufen, Germany
Info: Shivani +49 7121 6 80 81 69 or +49 171 217 43 38
shivani@madhukar.org

April 28 - May 1 | Vienna (Wien), Austria
Time: Fr 7 - 8.30 pm, Sa 10.30 am - 2.30 pm
Su 11.30 am - 3.30 pm, Mo 11.30 am - 3.30 pm
Location: Amidazentrum, Neubaugasse 12-14/2/MZ/2/14, 1070 Wien
Info: Doro +43 699 17 24 33 77
wien@madhukar.org

May 6 - 7 | Frankfurt, Germany
Time: Sa 10.30 am - 2.30 pm, Su 11.30 am - 3.30 pm
Location: tanzszene, Kurfürstenstraße 60, 60486 Frankfurt
Info: Glorinda +49 151 10 70 01 25
frankfurt@madhukar.org

Berlin th 15 May 19 - 21 | EinsseinBerlin - Happiness in Oneness
Time: Fr 7 - 8.30 pm, Sa 10.30 am - 2.30 pm
Su 11.30 am - 3.30 pm
Location: Yogaraum, Greifswalder Str. 208
1. Etage, HH rechts, 10405 Berlin
Info: Anne +49 163 9 89 12 38
berlin@madhukar.org

May 25 | Leimen, Germany
Time: 11.30 am - 3.30 pm
Location: Bayermühle 5, 69181 Leimen
Info: Barbara +49 6224 7 34 83
leimen@madhukar.org

May 26 - 28 | Stuttgart, Germany
Time: Fr 7 - 8.30 pm, Sa 10.30 am – 2.30 pm, Su 11.30 am – 3.30 pm
Location: IDOGOHAUS Stuttgart, Böheimstr. 47/1, 70199 Stuttgart
Info: Leela +49 171 7 87 85 35
stuttgart@madhukar.org

May 29 | Ulm, Germany
Time: 8.15 - 9.45 pm
Location: Haus am Fluss, Stadtregal, 3. Stock
Magirus-Deutz-Straße 2, 89077 Ulm
Info: Katrin +49 151 40 14 94 43
ulm@madhukar.org

Silent Lake en th 17 June 4 - 10, 2017 | Silent Lake
Lake Starnberg, Germany - Silence Retreat
Info: Deva +49 173 3 78 51 09
deva@madhukar.org

dv en th 17 July 1 - 22, 2017 | Dolce Vita
Tuscany, Italy
with Guru Purnima Celebration from July 7 - 9
Open End July 9
Info: Lohita +31 6 11 38 08 35
lohita@madhukar.org
Naima +39 349 3 54 22 75
naima@madhukar.org