OM-App for iPhone
icon_play New CD: Garden of Love
'Wake me up' by Madhukar
Calendrier
22 - 24 septembre | Moscou, Russie
Horaires: Ve, 22 sept, 19.30 - 21 h
Lieu: Yoga & practice 'Vkus & Cvet'
Bolshaya Novodmitrovskaya Str., dom 36 stroenie 6
Design-zavod 'Flacon', 127015 Moscou
450 m from Dmitrovskaya metro station (line 9)

Horaires: Sa, 23 sept, 11 - 15.30 h & Di, 24 sept, 11 - 15.30 h
Lieu: OM Center 'Otkritiy Mir'
Pavlovskaya Str., 18 115093 Moscou
500 m from Tulskaya metro station (line 9)

Infos: Amrita +7 905 7 07 22 60
moscow@madhukar.org

13 octobre | Karlsruhe, Allemagne
We celebrate Grace Day in honor of Sri Harilal Poonja
Horaires: 19 – 21.30 h
Lieu: Festsaal im Studentenhaus, Adenauerring 7,  76131 Karlsruhe
Infos: Amore +49 172 6 86 51 05, Sabine +49 174 9 05 47 42
karlsruhe@madhukar.org

is en th 14 14 - 21 octobre 2017 | Inner Sun
Ibiza, Espagne
Infos: Doro +43 699 17 24 33 77
doro@madhukar.org

Advaita 2 - 5 novembre | Advaita Yoga Congress
Thalheim, Autriche
Lieu: Schloss Thalheim, Thalheim 22, 3141 Kapelln
www.advaita-yoga.info
Infos: Doro +43 699 17 24 33 77
doro@madhukar.org
Satya +43 699 10 50 11 19
satya@madhukar.org

10 - 12 novembre | Stuttgart, Allemagne
Horaires: Ve 19 - 20.30 h, Sa 10.30 – 14.30 h, Di 11.30 – 15.30 h
Lieu: IDOGOHAUS Stuttgart, Böheimstr. 47/1, 70199 Stuttgart
Infos: Leela +49 7146 86 29 62 ou +49 171 7 87 85 35
stuttgart@madhukar.org

moo en th 16 6 - 20 janvier 2018 | Mystery of Oneness
Goa, Inde
Infos: Leela +49 171 7 87 85 35 ou +49 7146 86 29 62
leela@madhukar.org

tiru en th 16 4 - 24 février 2018 | Awakening
Tiruvannamalai, Inde du sud
Infos: Satya +43 699 10 50 11 19
satya@madhukar.org
Amrita +7 905 7072260
amrita@madhukar.org