OM-App for iPhone
icon_play New CD: Garden of Love
'Wake me up' by Madhukar
Schema
Rishikesh 25 mars - 2 april | Open Satsang
Rishikesh, Indien
Free admission
Tid: 17 - 18.30
Plats: Hotel BrijWasi Palace, behind Parmath Niketan, Ram Jhula, Rishikesh
Info: Krisnadas +91 741 491 25 23
krisnadas@madhukar.org

yds en th 16 13 - 18 april 2017 (Påsk) | Yoga of Silence
Oberstaufen, Tyskland
Info: Shivani +49 7121 6 80 81 69 eller +49 171 217 43 38
shivani@madhukar.org

28 april - 1 maj | Wien, Österrike
Tid: Fre 19 - 20.30, Lör 10.30 - 14.30
Sön 11.30 - 15.30, Mån 11.30 - 15.30
Plats: Amidazentrum, Neubaugasse 12-14/2/MZ/2/14, 1070 Wien
Info: Doro +43 699 17 24 33 77
wien@madhukar.org

6 - 7 maj | Frankfurt, Tyskland
Tid: Lör 10.30 - 14.30, Sön 11.30 - 15.30
Plats: tanzszene, Kurfürstenstraße 60, 60486 Frankfurt
Info: Glorinda +49 151 10 70 01 25
frankfurt@madhukar.org

Berlin th 15 19 - 21 maj | EinsseinBerlin - Happiness in Oneness
Tid: Fre 19 - 20.30, Lör 10.30 - 14.30, Sön 11.30 - 15.30
Plats: Yogaraum, Greifswalder Str. 208
1. Etage, HH rechts, 10405 Berlin, Tyskland
Info: Anne +49 163 9 89 12 38
berlin@madhukar.org

25 maj | Leimen, Tyskland
Tid: 11.30 - 15.30
Plats: Bayermühle 5, 69181 Leimen
Info: Barbara +49 6224 7 34 83
leimen@madhukar.org

26 - 28 maj | Stuttgart, Tyskland
Tid: Fre 19 - 20.30, Lör 10.30 - 14.30, Sön 11.30 - 15.30
Plats: IDOGOHAUS Stuttgart, Böheimstr. 47/1, 70199 Stuttgart
Info: Leela +49 171 7 87 85 35
stuttgart@madhukar.org

29 maj | Ulm, Tyskland
Tid: 20.15 - 21.45
Plats: Haus am Fluss, Stadtregal, 3. Stock
Magirus-Deutz-Straße 2, 89077 Ulm
Info: Katrin +49 151 40 14 94 43
ulm@madhukar.org

Silent Lake en th 17 4 - 10 juni 2017 | Silent Lake
Starnbergsjön, Tyskland - Silence Retreat
Info: Deva +49 173 3 78 51 09
deva@madhukar.org

dv en th 17 1 - 22 juli 2017 | Dolce Vita
Toscana, Italien
with Guru Purnima Celebration fom July 7 - 9
Open End July 9
Info: Lohita +31 6 11 38 08 35
lohita@madhukar.org
Naima +39 349 3 54 22 75
naima@madhukar.org