Blog - Page 3 of 10 - Madhukar - Enlighten Life

Blog

Enlighten Life Events

April 29, 2018

An incredible gift

 The Easter Retreat is still resonating in my heart, and it feels as if it has nested there. Peace does not leave my side any more. […]
April 18, 2018

Madhukar in America 2018

  From April 21 to May 6 during his America Tour 2018 Madhukar is offering Satsang – silent meditation, inquiry into the nature of the Self […]
April 8, 2018

The biggest gift

Dear Madhukar, Thank you for the time with you here in Oberstaufen. The biggest gift is knowing to be one with you and all beings. Love […]
March 27, 2018

Online Satsang on Easter Sunday

https://www.facebook.com/madhukarenlightenlife/videos/10156246041739181/   Online Satsang 01.04.18 On Facebook: Madhukar – Enlighten Life Berlin: 08:30 pm Mumbai: 12:00 am Moscow: 09:30 pm San Francisco: 11:30 am  
March 14, 2018

My most adventurous journey

“Hello my lovely friends! A month ago I set off on perhaps my most adventurous journey to date…a journey into the depths of myself. I spent […]
March 12, 2018

Join the America Tour!

https://www.facebook.com/NewEarthHawaii/videos/1950402038556652/   Madhukar in America: 2018 Tour “Hi everyone! This is a short story on how I met Madhukar and why we invited him to come […]
March 12, 2018

Join the America Tour!

https://www.facebook.com/NewEarthHawaii/videos/1950402038556652/   Madhukar in America: 2018 Tour “Hi everyone! This is a short story on how I met Madhukar and why we invited him to come […]
January 9, 2018

Mystery of Oneness 2018

Enlighten Life Goa 2018. What does it mean to be free, cosmic harmony
September 7, 2017

Merely being

Just like in deep sleep Nevertheless aware Incorporeal Far from any attachment No story No past No future Merely being Madhukar

Thank you for your order!

How did you hear about this retreat/event?

    How did you find out about our site?