6-DAY ONLINE MEDITATION RETREAT - Madhukar - Enlighten Life

6-DAY ONLINE MEDITATION RETREAT

6-DAY ONLINE MEDITATION RETREAT

April 09, 2020 - April 14, 2020

Enlighten Life Online Retreat

Boost your IMMUNE-SYSTEM and find inner peace! ONLINE! Ease and relaxation through guided meditation and provided support. Crazy times! Escape by collecting and focusing your attention in this ONLINE Easter-Retreat.

Event Details

Details

Details

SCIENTIFICALLY PROVEN:
Meditation BOOSTS your IMMUNE-SYSTEM!

– Relax and gain a greater stress tolerance
– Recharge and regain your inner strength
– Get effective guidance to happiness
– Sustain harmony and enduring serenity
– Find lasting peace
– Realize Sahaja Samadhi – natural enlightenment

In the ONLINE Enlighten Life Retreat with Madhukar you learn to strengthen your immune-System and to find inner peace.

The Satsangs are recorded and you can participate with a time delay.

Satsang, consisting of meditative silence and support, is held twice daily.

Let‘s explain: In the Satsang we sit online together and our busy minds cool down. Through silence, meditation, dialogue and music.

In Madhukar’s presence you are able to easily relax into silence. Thus you experience a new harmony. His clear guidance shows you how to boost your immune-system and to sustain balance in your daily life.

Someone who seeks help and peace and is naturally drawn to a competent guide.

And true peace reveals itself during Online Satsang with Madhukar: Thoughts fade and give way to inner silence. After all, this is the most HEALTHY!

 

 

6-дневный медитационный ОНЛАЙН ретрит (восстановление иммунной системы)

9 – 14 апреля, 2020

Восстанови свою иммунную систему и обрети покой внутри! ОНЛАЙН!

Легкость и расслабление через руководство в медитации и поддержку МАСТЕРА.
.
Безумные времена! Уединись на этом Пасхальном ОНЛАЙН ретрите, собирая и направляя свое внимание.

ПОДТВЕРЖДЕНО НАУЧНЫМИ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯМИ:
Медитация ПОВЫШАЕТ ИММУНИТЕТ!!

– Ощути глубокое расслабление и обрети стрессоустойчивость
– Восстанови себя, черпая Силу из Тишины
– Получи эффективное руководство к счастью
– Сохраняй гармонию и спокойствие в повседневной жизни
– Обрети покой и оставайся в нем
– Реализуй Сахаджа Самадхи – естественное просветление

На этом ОНЛАЙН ретрите Enlighten Life с Мадукаром ты узнаешь, как укрепить свою иммунную систему и обрести покой внутри.

На Сатсанге мы сидим вместе и неугомонный ум успокаивается через Тишину, медитации, мантры, диалоги с Мастером и экстатический танец. Мысли исчезают, уступая место внутренней тишине – и это лучшее, что может быть сделано для твоего ЗДОРОВЬЯ!

Тот, кто действительно ищет покоя, чудесным образом оказывается притянут туда, где он сможет получить необходимую помощь и руководство!

В Присутствии Мадукара можно легко погрузиться в Тишину и испытать новое гармоничное состояние. Ясные указания Мастера покажут, как укрепить иммунитет и в дальнейшем поддерживать баланс в повседневной жизни.

Онлайн ретрит начинается в четверг, 9 апреля, 2020 в 18:00 и завершается 14 апреля, 2020 в 14:00. Сатсанг, включающий медитативную тишину и наставления Мастера, проходит дважды в день.

Языки ретрита: английский, голландский и немецкий. Для участников будет организован перевод на русский язык.

Стремишься к покою?
Думаешь, как защитить свое здоровье?
Хочешь повысить иммунитет с помощью этого онлайн ретрита?

Свяжись с организаторами:
Крипала (рус.)
+79851609701 kripala@madhukar.org
Шивани вацап +49 171 217 43 38 (англ., нем.)
shivani@madhukar.org

Schedule

Schedule

The retreat starts on Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 4 pm and ends April 14, 2020 at 10 am.

2x Satsang/Day:

Berlin: 10 am, 4 pm

Moskow: 11 am, 5 pm

London: 9 am, 3 pm

New York: 4 am, 10 am

San Francisco: 1 am, 7 am

Sydney: 7 pm, 1 am

Delhi: 1:30 pm, 7:30 pm

Retreat languages are English, Dutch and German. Live translation into Russian possible.

Optional guided Yoga 8 am Berlin time.

You are welcome to join!

Tickets

Tickets

Price for Retreat 485€

Deposit / Price for Students 175€



To sign up (all you need to do is) make a payment or deposit of 175 €.
In case of cancellation we retain an administrative fee of 175 €.


Accommodation

Accommodation

This is a online retreat.

Enjoy Satsang from wherever you are.

Contact Information

Contact Information

Name: Shivani
Phone: / WhatsApp: +49 171 2 17 43 38
Email: shivani@madhukar.org

Arrival

Arrival

Add to Calender

Add to Calender

4/9/20 6:00 pm 4/14/20 10:00 pm Europe/Paris Enlighten Life Online Retreat Boost your IMMUNE-SYSTEM and find inner peace! ONLINE! Ease and relaxation through guided meditation and provided support. Crazy times! Escape by collecting and focusing your attention in this ONLINE Easter-Retreat. Madhukar info@madhukar.org false MM/DD/YY